Board of Directors

Please see the current Membership Roster for further information on each of these galleries.

Jerome Adamson, President
Adamson-Duvannes Galleries

Keith Kelman, Treasurer
K. Nathan Gallery

Eric Hanks
M. Hanks Gallery

Charlotte Sherman
Heritage Gallery

George Stern
George Stern Fine Arts

[ Home | Functions | Qualifications | Code of Ethics | Art Dealers' Role | Members | Membership Roster | Contact ]